Results (Division Two)
Saturday, May 05, 2012Northwood0-0(0.0)St Margaretsbury0-0(0.0)Cancelled
Saturday, May 12, 2012Kings Langley188-9(53.0)*St Margaretsbury141-7(47.0)
Saturday, May 19, 2012Reed75-10(30.4)*St Margaretsbury78-3(19.5)
Saturday, May 26, 2012*Holtwhites Trinibis265-7(53.0)St Margaretsbury168-9(47.0)
Saturday, June 02, 2012*Shenley Village202-8(53.0)St Margaretsbury143-8(47.0)
Saturday, June 09, 2012*Abbots Langley103-10(47.5)St Margaretsbury104-5(30.4)
Saturday, June 16, 2012Knebworth Park II86-10(38.5)*St Margaretsbury87-0(19.2)
Saturday, June 23, 2012Welwyn Garden City II154-10(52.1)*St Margaretsbury155-3(28.1)
Saturday, June 30, 2012Letchworth Garden City II121-10(47.3)*St Margaretsbury122-2(18.0)
Saturday, July 07, 2012Dunstable143-10(47.5)*St Margaretsbury145-3(45.1)
Saturday, July 14, 2012Chipperfield Clarendon0-0(0.0)St Margaretsbury0-0(0.0)Cancelled
Saturday, July 21, 2012St Margaretsbury110-10(47.0)*Broxbourne115-9(48.5)
Saturday, July 28, 2012*St Margaretsbury193-10(52.5)Preston125-7(47.0)
Saturday, August 04, 2012County Hall101-10(42.3)*St Margaretsbury102-5(27.3)
Saturday, August 11, 2012Leverstock Green230-5(53.0)*St Margaretsbury197-5(47.0)
Saturday, August 18, 2012*Hemel Hempstead Town II162-8(53.0)St Margaretsbury106-10(40.4)
Saturday, August 25, 2012Watford Town136-10(43.4)*St Margaretsbury132-9(40.0)
Saturday, September 01, 2012St Margaretsbury131-8(43.0)*Northchurch95-10(42.4)
Saturday, September 08, 2012St Margaretsbury161-10(52.2)*Luton Town & Indians166-8(41.2)