Results (Division One)
Saturday, May 12, 2012St Albans128-10(52.1)*Chorleywood129-5(34.1)
Saturday, May 19, 2012*Old Finchleians90-10(48.4)St Albans92-5(22.3)
Saturday, May 26, 2012*St Albans237-6(53.0)Hitchin236-9(47.0)
Saturday, June 02, 2012*St Albans79-10(34.3)Totteridge Millhillians80-1(13.2)
Saturday, June 09, 2012Flitwick0-0(0.0)St Albans0-0(0.0)Cancelled
Saturday, June 16, 2012*Cockfosters124-10(50.5)St Albans128-7(42.3)
Saturday, June 23, 2012*Knebworth Park196-9(53.0)St Albans184-10(45.1)
Saturday, June 30, 2012*Radlett II165-10(52.5)St Albans169-7(36.1)
Saturday, July 07, 2012Ampthill Town0-0(0.0)St Albans0-0(0.0)Cancelled
Saturday, July 14, 2012Chorleywood0-0(0.0)St Albans0-0(0.0)Cancelled
Saturday, July 21, 2012*Old Finchleians135-10(48.4)St Albans57-10(28.1)
Saturday, July 28, 2012*Hitchin227-7(53.0)St Albans228-7(45.0)
Saturday, August 04, 2012*St Albans90-10(32.0)Totteridge Millhillians94-7(25.2)
Saturday, August 11, 2012St Albans193-9(53.0)*Flitwick194-5(42.5)
Saturday, August 18, 2012*Cockfosters127-10(43.5)St Albans132-5(20.5)
Saturday, August 25, 2012*Knebworth Park92-4(27.1)St Albans0-0(0.0)Rain
Saturday, September 01, 2012*St Albans110-10(39.0)Radlett II112-7(30.3)
Saturday, September 08, 2012Ampthill Town128-10(33.1)*St Albans132-5(32.4)